Blog Love

I feel the LOVE! Aww, Hooray, and what fun to pass it on. Here I go…

1. Thank the person who nominated you.
Thank you, thank you to Jenna over at We’re Jumpin’, so, so sweet to think of little ol’ me for some blog love. Grazie!

2. Share seven random facts about yourself.
~I love the beach, especially the treesy, windy, grayish ones.
~My favorite breakfast is french toast.
~I like taking on more than I should, it’s when I feel most productive.
~I think JK Rowling is a genius.
~I’m almost positive I will be getting two eucalyptus trees put into my backyard.
~My new love is a website called Pinterest.
~I want three new dogs and a bunny or two for cuddling, then I remember I will have a new baby for that VERY soon…

3. Pass the award along to 15 deserving blog buddies.
1 ErroneousSupposition’s Blog
2 Make It Happen Mama
3 Dumpster Dame
4 Young House Love
5 Frilly Details
6 Laura Thoughts 
7 Delia Creates
8 Show Tell Share 
9 HomeSpun Threads
10 Curiously Crafty
11 Lil Mop Top
12 Sweet and Lovely Things 
13 Simply Made
14 It Happened Like This 
15 Cleverly Inspired 

WOOHOO! I hit 15! You can tell what I like to do in my spare time? These bloggers are crafty, clever, and brilliant… so go check them out 🙂

4. Contact those bloggers to congratulate them. [On my way!!]

About theBADhousewife

nature-loving, kid-chasing, housework-hating, dinner-cooking, paper-whoring, bibliophile and general dweeb.
This entry was posted in Friends, Interwebz and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Blog Love

  1. 🙂 Of course I had to think of lil ole you! I wouldn’t leave ya out 😉 YUM! French Toast, I haven’t had that in awhile. Will definitely look into your blog list you passed the award to!

  2. Thanks for sharing the love! You made my day 🙂

So whattya think?

